Through the Never

Date de sortie :

Producteur :

Lieu d'enregistrement : 

Membres :

24 Septembre 2013

Greg Fidelman

Rexall Place, Edmonton, Alberta and Rogers Arena, Vancouver, British Columbia

James Hetfield - Guitare, Chant 
Lars Ulrich - Batterie 
Kirk Hammett - Guitare 
Jason Newsted - Bass


Disc 1

 Song  Written By
 The Ecstasy of Gold  Morricone
 Creeping Death  Hetfield/Ulrich/Burton/Hammett
 For Whom the Bell Tolls  Hetfield/Ulrich/Burton
 Fuel  Hetfield/Ulrich/Hammett
 Ride the Lightning  Hetfield/Ulrich/Burton/Mustaine
 One  Hetfield/Ulrich
 The Memory Remains  Hetfield/Ulrich
 Wherever I May Roam  Hetfield/Ulrich

Disc 2

 Song  Written By
 Cyanide  Hetfield/Ulrich/Hammett/Trujillo
 ...And Justice for All  Hetfield/Ulrich/Hammett
 Master of Puppets  Hetfield/Ulrich/Burton/Hammett
 Battery  Hetfield/Ulrich
 Nothing Else Matters  Hetfield/Ulrich
 Enter Sandman  Hetfield/Ulrich/Hammett
 Hit the Lights  Hetfield/Ulrich
 Orion  Hetfield/Ulrich/Burton



James Hetfield - Guitar, Vocals
Lars Ulrich - Drums
Kirk Hammett - Guitar
Robert Trujillo - Bass

Produced & Mixed by Greg Fidelman
Recorded by Greg Fidelman & Mike Gillies

Additional Mixing by Jim Monti & Sara Lynn Killion

Assistant Engineer: Sara Lynn Killion & Eric Weaver

Mobil Recording by Music Mix Mobile: Brian Flanzbaum, Danny Breeden, Peter (Barista) Gary, Jeremy Hinkston, John Harris

Editing by Jim Monti, Dan Monti, Sara Lynn Killion, Jason Gossman, Ken Sluiter

Soundtrack Mix Coordinator: Lindsay Chase

Recorded live at Rexall Place, Edmonton, Alberta on August 17 & 18, 2012 and Rogers Arena, Vancouver, British Columbia on August 24, 25 & 27, 2012

Mixed at Conway Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Mastered by Howie Weinberg & Dan Gerbarg, Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles, CA

Album Design by Turner Duckworth

Management by Q Prime Inc.

All songs published by Creeping Death Music (ASCAP) and Performed by Metallica except "The Ecstasy of Gold," published by EMI Unart Catalog Inc. OBO EMI Music Publishing Italia SRL (BMI) and composed & conducted by Ennio Morricone

© 2013 Blackened Recordings